Leadership

Our team is radically committed to reaching all people with Nothing But Jesus, and applying Jesus to all of our ministries. Our pastors have been trained professionally and each have real-life experience that allows them to relate well to those who are skeptical of Christianity, those who have been Christians for decades, to young people, and to older people.

Our team also has a lot of fun!  We love serving together and meeting the many new people that God brings to us. You can get to know our staff at a Meet & Greet, through our Membership Class,
or simply by serving in a ministry alongside them!

Meet the Team

Pastor Chuck L. Betters

Senior Pastor, Teaching Elder
pastorchuck@reachchurch.online
Pastor Chuck and his wife, Melanie, have served at Reach Church since it began in various roles. Since 2014, Pastor Chuck has been leading the way for our church as we seek to live out
Nothing But Jesus in every aspect of our lives.

Pastor Tyler Schoenberger

Assistant Pastor, Worship Pastor, Ruling Elder
pastortyler@reachchurch.online
Pastor Tyler and his wife, Gwen, have served at Reach Church for several years. Pastor Tyler is currently in seminary and studying to become a fully ordained pastor.  He loves leading our church in worship every week!

Bill Becker

Operations Director
bill@reachchurch.online

Julie Meztger

Connections Director
julie@reachchurch.online

Luke Papili

Technology Director
luke@reachchurch.online

Gwen Schoenberger

Communications Director
gwen@reachchurch.online

Aaron & Katie Evans

Reach Kids Directors
kids@reachchurch.online

Brent & Alice Feldmann

Reach Nursery Directors
nursery@reachchurch.online

Wilson & Jamie Forney

Reach UD Directors
reachud@reachchurch.online

Andy & Lauren Hendry

Reach Teens Directors
teens@reachchurch.online

Jeremy Betters

Band Director

Alberto Guadarrama

Facilities Director

Nicole Hush

Reach Nursery Assistant

Alex Lind

Sounds Engineer

Barbie L'Italian

Finance Assistant

Aaron Maloney

Music Director

David Mensch

Reach Studios Producer

Linda Pargoe

Night to Shine Coordinator

Karen Remick

Finance Assistant

Zar Succarotte

Reach Studios Assistant

Denise Tyler

Volunteer Coordinator

Gabe Woodside

Sound Engineer

Meet Our Elders

Jim Beirnes

Ruling Elder

Patrick Connor

Ruling Elder

Turner Jones

Ruling Elder

Jordan Schoenberger

Ruling Elder